ITIL Continual Service Improvement (CSI)

ITIL® Intermediate Qualification: Continual Service Improvement Certificate

Course Overview

The ITIL CSI Continual Service Improvement module is one of the certifications within the ITIL® Service Lifecycle work stream. This module focuses on the principles and techniques from the Continual Service Improvement stage of the ITIL Lifecycle, but does not go into detail about specific processes.

The ITIL® Intermediate Qualification: ITIL CSI Continual Service Improvement Certificate purpose is to learn how to align IT services with changing business needs by identifying and implementing improvements to IT services that support business processes – Support all life cycle stages & to improve Service Effectiveness, Process Effectiveness & Cost Effectiveness.

Who Should Attend ITIL Continual Service Improvement (CSI)?

  • Project managers, Business managers, and Business process owners.
  • CIOs, CTOs, and IT Managers.
  • IT Network and System Administrators.
  • IT Consultants & IT Auditors.
  • IT Developers.

ITIL CSI Continual Service Improvement Examination

The exam format is as follows:

  • Multiple choice examination questions
  • Eight questions per paper
  • 28 marks required to pass (out of 40 available) – 70%
  • 90 minutes’ duration
  • Closed book.

Exclusive Course Fees:

Whether you are an individual seeking for ITIL Service Improvement course for your self-development or a decision maker planning to introduce ITIL Service Improvement training for multiple candidates. In addition, you will find special offers monthly and annually with schedule and also special bundles for more than one course.

Spread the love

Course Outline

The ITIL Continual Service Improvement course has been divided into 8 modules to cover the Introduction to Service Management and each of the five Service Lifecycle books as follows:   1 - Introduction to Continual Service Improvement 2 - Continual Service Improvement principles 3 - Continual Service Improvement processes 4 - Governance 5 - Organizing for Continual Service Improvement 6 - Technology Considerations 7 - Implementing Continual Service Improvement 8 - Challenges, critical success factors and risks
  • Course ID: ITIL Intermediate
  • Related Exams: Intermediate (Lifecycle stream)
  • Duration: 24
  • Training Plus Exam $450.00
    Training $200.00
    Exam $300.00
Download Course Outline


Email Address

Phone Number:

Jump to Course: